Nationwide Representatives

Inside Sales AK, AZ, CO, IA, ID, KS, MN, MO, MS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OH, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Steve Knisley

C: 320.221-1525
sknisley@thawzall.com

DiStefano Sales Co.
9001 Exchange Place, Franklin Park IL 60131
847.678.9543IL, IN, MI, WI

Bob F. DiStefano, Sr.

C: 847.867.2559
rdistefano@distefanosales.com

Justin DiStefano

C: 847.678.9543
jdistefano@distefanosales.com

Bob A DiStefano, Jr.

C: 708.653.8572
rad@distefanosales.com

Viking Representatives
192 Clifford Street Newark NJ 07105
800-526-2403CT, NJ, VA, WV, PA, NY, DL, MD, RI, MA, VT, NH, ME

Joe Competello

C: 973.202.4997
jcompetello@vikingreps.com
House Accounts

Lynn Maltinsky

C: 757.871.1999
lmaltinsky@vikingreps.com
VA, MD West

Dave Johnson

C: 860.984.1039
djohnson@vikingreps.com
CT, RI

Sam Cammarata

C: 412.496.5725
scamarrata@vikingreps.com
Western PA

Karen. Office Mgr.

T: 800.526.2403
kpompeo@vikingreps.com

Dan DiDario

C: 908.229.9006
ddidario@vikingreps.com
MD East, PA Eastern

Larry Price

C: 631.682.4899
lprice@vikingreps.com
NY Metro

Bruce Alderman

C: 732.604.6467
balderman@vikingreps.com
NJ

Dan Shipos

C: 607.592.3311
dshipos@vikingreps.com
NY Upstate

Daren Cowen

C: 603.566.3314
dcowan@saltelitessales.com
ME, NH, VT, MA

Thawzall
Share This